Management Team

Executive Management:

Will Morrison
Chairman and CEO
will.morrison@townebankmortgage.com

James Miller
SEVP/Chief Operating Officer
james.miller@townebankmortgage.com

Shirley Sasser
SEVP/Director National Sales
shirley.sasser@townebankmortgage.com

Chip Glover
EVP/Director Capital Markets
chip.glover@townebankmortgage.com

Sheri Husser
EVP/Director Operations
sheri.husser@townebankmortgage.com

Ami White
EVP/Director Regulatory Risk Management
ami.white@townebankmortgage.com

Senior Management:

Rick Goldbach
EVP/ Market Director, Carolinas
rick.goldbach@townebankmortgage.com

Clayton Hicks
EVP/ Market Director, Virginia
clayton.hicks@townebankmortgage.com

Robert Lamm
EVP/ Market Director, Virginia
robert.lamm@townebankmortgage.com

Bryan DeWeese
EVP/ Director Systems and Sales Development, Carolinas
bryan.deweese@townebankmortgage.com

Steve Sager
EVP/ Director Systems and Sales Development, Virginia
steve.sager@townebankmortgage.com

Tim Miller
EVP/Secondary Marketing Manager
tim.miller@townebankmortgage.com

 

 

 

 

 

Nancy Cannon

SVP/Director of Reverse Mortgage
Nancy.Cannon@townebankmortgage.com

Joanna DeSalvo
SVP/Human Resources Officer
Joanna.desalvo@townebank.net

Ryan Eisenberg
SVP/Chief Technology Officer
ryan.eisenberg@townebankmortgage.com

Mario Gomez
SVP/Secondary Marketing Manager
mario.gomez@townebankmortgage.com

Wendy Lewis
SVP/Director of Marketing
wendy.lewis@townebankmortgage.com

Jonathan Motley
SVP/Chief Financial Officer
jonathan.motley@townebankmortgage.com

Kim Pate
SVP/ Director Residential Construction Lending
kim.pate@townebankmortgage.com


© 2018 TowneBank Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Website Accessibility| Privacy & Security| NMLS # 512138

Links and content are being provided for informational purposes only. TowneBank Mortgage has no control over any other website and is not able to endorse, guarantee or monitor content, availability, viewpoints, products or services that are offered or expressed on any site other than this one.

Equal Housing LenderMcAfee SecureMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager